Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Southern Connecticut Dental Group

Dentists & Pediatric Dentists located in Southbury, CT & Ansonia, CT

13 total reviews

Southern Connecticut Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Connecticut Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I felt very comfortable, safe and at ease during my appointment. The office and staff have implemented safety precautions to keep patients safe. Brittany and Dr. DiBenedetto were friendly and reassuring.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff did an excellent job making sure the office was sanitized and safe for patients. I brought my 3 daughters in on 7/15/2020 and felt completely safe. The staff explained that they sanitize the rooms after every visit ensuring a safe environment. Thank you!
Margaret T.
Submitted 04/21/20
We are in the middle of covid 19,and my front tooth broke. I was not sure that I was an emergency,but was welcomed by Lisa,Dr, Steve, and his assist. Dr. Steve spent ALOT of time to repair my tooth .I am VERY pleased with the results. And in his words,he was repairing "with one arm behind his back " because of the restrictions covid.
Patty S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Steve & his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, & supportive in treating my newly diagnosed sleep apnea. He thoroughly explained treatment options with moth me and my husband. I have been wearing my oral appliance with extremely encouraging results. Follow up studies have demonstrated improvement in frequency, duration, and severity of episodes. I highly recommend Dr. Steve to anyone experiencing symptoms & in need of assessment and intervention.
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always excellent service, Kelly is fantastic and very professional explaining all the latest tests and procedures. Thank you
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/26/19
I am deathly afraid of needles and I had to get a cavity filled doctor Linsey and the aid helped me through it and were amazing I thank you so much
Karen P.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was my first time in this office and treatment was beyond my expectations. The staff and Dr were very nice and took their time.
Rowena D.
Submitted 11/05/19
At our first visit i knew they were top notch.My Grandaughter had a bad scooter accident, she broke her front tooth in half horizontally.Until thar day she never even had a cavity.Dr Dental wanted to pull it.lol. Thank heavens we found you guys.Dr Lindsay Gadzik,wonderful, wonderful disposition great wat about her put us right at ease.She worked tirelessly to save her tooth along with het amazing asst Allyssa. I could never Thank them enough, they cared it showed.She now has braces her front tooth& the best Dentist in ALL OF THE STATE FOR SURE!!! I do & will continue to reccomend your practice to anyone. Thank You for going over & above its refreshing& very appreciated. Sincerly Rowena Dickinson 203 545 1108 E mail riderow1962@gmail .com
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great experience! Dr. Lindsey was awesome!
Clark C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr gadzik is wonderful. After she left Westport I drive 40 min to see her. She really cares about her patients and never does unnecessary procedures to create more billing. Will always stay with her.
Jay F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Thumbs up
Perri L.
Submitted 10/09/18
Best dental office I have visited in a long time. Pain free. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends.
Jim B.
Submitted 12/30/17
Awesome

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Our office is committed to helping you maximize your insurance benefits. Because insurance policies vary, we can only estimate your coverage in good faith but cannot guarantee coverage due to the complexities of insurance contracts. Your estimated patient portion must be paid at the time of service. As a service to our patients, we will bill insurance companies for services and allow them 45 days to render payment. If you have any questions, our courteous staff is always available to answer them.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location